STA Alumni who have gone on to play the game of hockey at the next level

Dick Flesher1949University of St. Thomas
Ed Gibbs1949University of St. Thomas
Jim Henry1949University of St. Thomas
Jack Hilger1949University of St. Thomas
Jack Monahan1949University of Minnesota
Frank Kline1950University of St. Thomas
Dick Urbanski1950University of St. Thomas
Mike Mullin1950University of St. Thomas
George Monahan1951Army / West Point
Roger Swenson1951Macalester College
Denny Monahan1953University of St. Thomas
Dick McKenna1953University of St. Thomas
Clem Commers1953St. John's University
Dick Swenson1960University of St. Thomas
Mike Rowan1960University of St. Thomas
Pat Funk1968University of St. Thomas
Tony Ryan1968University of St. Thomas
John Doyle1968University of St. Thomas
Bob Doyle1969Macalester College
Steve Doyle1970Macalester College
Tom Reid1969University of Pennsylvania
Mark Reid1971University of Minnesota
Dave Cowley1972Univ of Wi - River Falls
Jim Kronschnabel1972Colorado College
Jim Warner1972Col. College / Hartford Whalers
Greg Vannelli1972University of St. Thomas
Paul Vincent1973Amherst College
Tom Emmer1979University of Alaska
Dave Preuss1981University of Minnesota
John Battis1982University of St. Thomas
Blake Brandt1982St. Mary's University
Andy Clark1983St. John's University
Paul Howe1983St. John's University
Tony Reichert1983St. John's University
Tony Grundhauser1984St. Olaf College
Dominic Alfonso1985Brown University
Lou Schaefer1985University of St. Thomas
Dan Beaudette1986University of Miami - Ohio
Dan Brooks1986Denver University
Mark McKasy1986University of St. Thomas
Randy Skarda1986University of Minnesota
J. P. Piche1987Mankato State University
Mark Doshan1988Providence College
Wally Smith1989St. Mary's University
Jason Wynn1989Denver University
Matt Dudley1990College of the Holy Cross
Matt Shields1990St. Norbert College
Mike Jambor1990St. Norbert College
Dave Dudley1991Fairfield University
TJ Barnes1992St. Mary's University
Sean Murphy1992St. Mary's University
Mike Hanzal1993St. Mary's University
Nate Kazek1993University of St. Thomas
Chris Owens1993St. John's University
RJ Schriefer1995University of WI - Stout
Ryan Wetterberg1995Bowling Green University
Bill Fikeid1999Augsburg College

John Funk1999University of Wisconsin
Ethan Keller1999Gustavus Adolphus
Matt Laatsch1999Denver University
Brian Monahan1999Lake Forest College
Anthony Bloomer2000University of St. Thomas
Phil Angell2001University of Nebraska
Matt Charbonneau2002Air Force Academy
Cam Voss2005University of St. Thomas
Wes Jirovec2005University of St. Thomas
Jack Baer2006Amherst College
Mike Mulally2007Concordia University, WI
Jordan Schroeder2008University of MN / MN Wild
Conor Rooney2008St. John's University
Aaron Crandall2008University of MN - Duluth
Nick Larson2008University of Notre Dame
Alex Riveness2008Worchester State
James Saintey2008St. John's University
Jon Schreiner2008University of WI - River Falls
Rob Vannelli2008University of St. Thomas
Anders Lee2008University of Notre Dame
Kevin Sienko2009University of St. Thomas
Justin Crandall2010University of MN - Duluth
Taylor Fleming2010Western Michigan University
Christian Isackson2010University of Minnesota
Matt Kroska2010St. Olaf College
A. J. Reid2010Air Force Academy
Ryan Walters2010University of NE - Omaha
Matt McNeeley2011University of MN - Duluth
Zach Schroeder2011Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Andrew Commers2012RPI - St. Johns University
Peter Krieger2012Univ. of Alaska Fairbanks / UMD
Eric Schurhamer2012University of Maine
Tony Bretzman2013University of Notre Dame
Henry Hart2013Yale University
Matt Perry2013Air Force Academy
Gunnar Regan2013Augsburg College
Jack Stang2013St. Mary's University
David Zevnick2013St. Cloud State University
T J Samec2013Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Jack Dougherty2014University of Wisconsin
Peter Mark2014University of Notre Dame
Zachary Weier2014Middlebury College
Tommy Novak2015University of Minnesota
Seamus Donohue2015Michigan Tech
Christiano Versich2015Colorado College
Odeen Tufto2015Quinnipiac
Tommy Stang2015St. Mary's University
Billy Jerry2016Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Robbie Stucker2017University of Minnesota
Willie Reim2017Air Force Academy